EDITION: Caldwell County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
37 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
Yup, single.
26 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 18 - 35

Description : I'm lazy for the most part. About all I seriously do at the moment is work towards finishing a book. Hobbies are gaming with friends, writing, and taking care my two cats and two kittens. Hope to find someone that's smart, open, honest, and likes to just hang out. Oh yeah, and washes their hands when it's appropriate.



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 26
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Not Entered
Occupation: Aspiring author
Physical Attributes: human
City: Jefferson



Physical Attributes

I have dark hair.
I have brown eyes.
My height: Short.
My weight: Average.
I have human body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Occassionally.
Smoking - Occassionally.
If I were in high school today, I would be Mellow Dude.
The celebrity I most identify with is don't know any celebrities.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is White.
My religion is Not Entered.
My religion importance is: Not Entered.



Career

My education is: Some College.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? Not Entered.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: Not Entered.

Enter to WIN a 3 or 4 Night Royal Caribbean Cruise
Enjoy a cruise for 4 aboard the Navigator of the Seas! Visit their newly revamped private island, CocoCay, where you can ride down giant waterslides or just hang out on the beach. Click ad to enter!
KFC
8 piece Family Fill Up Meal $20!